What is Discard.email actually?

What is Discard.email actually?

Discard.email is a service for disposable e-mail addresses.
Use Discard.email there, where you don't want to use your own private e-mail address.

So you can protect yourself from spam and unwanted newsletter!


All features at a glance

  • Use on Desktops, Tablets & Smartphones
  • Receiving Text & HTML e-mails with file attachments
  • Writing, forwarding and replying of e-mails
  • Print & Save (EML-Files) e-mails
  • E-mails are stored 30 days
  • Different domains available
  • Some domains allow a password protection
  • Use your own domain - privat & anonymous
  • Inbox as RSS and ATOM feed possible
  • Direct inbox access by bookmark possible
  • Manage your own spam list
  • Fast e-mail reception & powerful hardware

And this is how it works

Possible initial situation: You should enter your email address at an unknown website.
Question: What happens with this e-mail address? Sale, spam or newsletter?
Now it's time to use Discard.email!

1. Choose an email address in connection with one of the available domains
For example: something@discard.email.

Currently you can use the following domains:

  • discard.e
  • discard
  • discardma    (Note: Password protection is possible)
  • spam
  • spa    (Note: Password protection is possible)
  • spam
  • 0
  • hul
  • s0    (Note: Password protection is possible)
  • t    (Note: Password protection is possible)
  • pfui
  • 08
  • sweetxxx.    (Note: Password protection is possible)
  • jobbi    (Note: Password protection is possible)
  • zaktouni.
  • fre
  • webco
  • fast-ma
  • m
  • instantma
  • lov    (Note: Password protection is possible)
  • btcmail    (Note: Password protection is possible)
  • knol-power.n
  • everytg.
  • freemeil.g
  • info-radio
  • livera    (Note: Password protection is possible)
  • resged
  • muehlacker.
  • h
  • lo
  • saveli
  • blut    (Note: Password protection is possible)
  • u14269.    (Note: Password protection is possible)
  • freundin.r
  • breadtimes.p    (Note: Password protection is possible)
  • cyb
  • premium-mail.f
  • di
  • ecolo-
  • p
  • web-idea
  • wazabi.c
  • used-product.f
  • cyber-innovation.cl
  • reality-con
  • l
  • disi
  • art
  • so
  • smashmail.    (Note: Password protection is possible)
  • social-    (Note: Password protection is possible)
  • gamno.config.wo
  • smap.4nmv
  • spam.
  • chechnya.conf.w
  • phus8kajus    (Note: Password protection is possible)
  • zhouemail.51052    (Note: Password protection is possible)
  • cont
  • shockinm    (Note: Password protection is possible)
  • jet-renovatio    (Note: Password protection is possible)
  • estate    (Note: Password protection is possible)
  • mailspam.xy
  • 7dd    (Note: Password protection is possible)
  • my
  • r8.porco.c
  • p
  • spam-
  • spam-a.porco.
  • wt2.
  • muq.orangota
  • s00.orangotango.
  • 1up.orangotango.
  • 7uy3
  • spamserver.
  • orango.cu.
  • top9appz.inf
  • merdaforum.t
  • m
  • ca
  • l
  • asiarap.usa.
  • yandere
  • ay33rs.flu.c    (Note: Password protection is possible)
  • 44556677.i    (Note: Password protection is possible)
  • retkesbusz.nut    (Note: Password protection is possible)
  • 466453.usa
  • a0
  • a1.us
  • a
  • b0.nut
  • c4ut
  • spam.
  • spam.fl
  • spam.nu
  • spam.i
  • hunrap.    (Note: Password protection is possible)
  • paller    (Note: Password protection is possible)
  • horvathurtablaho    (Note: Password protection is possible)
  • mrblac
  • kachadresp.

Hint: Do you own an unused domain? Then use it on Discard.email ...

2. Check the mailbox and read the e-mail (if necessary)
Is it necessary to verify the e-mail address through a confirmation link, then check the mailbox by this link https://discard.email/it/ and read the e-mail.

3. Finished
That's it. Simple, right?

If you no longer need this e-mail address, then simply forget.
The e-mail address dont't has to be terminated or canceled.
But you should delete your received e-mails, if they contain personal information.

Existing e-mails are automatically deleted after 30 days.